The Historic Bridge Kaizen Team



(Front row) Nancy Daubenberger, state bridge engineer; Jennie Ross, Environmental Stewardship; Mary Ann Heidemann, SHPO; Dave Scott, FHWA; Meg Tilley, LEAN Program manager; Angel Staples, Bridge Office. (Back row) Greg Paulson, District 6 assistant district engineer for program delivery; Dennis Gimmestad, Cultural Resources Unit; Lynnette Roshell, State Aid; Craig Collison, District 2 assistant district engineer for program delivery; Romeo Garcia, FHWA; Dean Michalko, Hennepin County, Duane Hill, District 1 assistant district engineer operations. (Not pictured) Jon Chiglo, Engineering Services Division director; Phil Forst, FHWA; Kelly Gragg-Johnson, SHPO. *Photo by Shannon Carver*